If youd like to hide your profile from Zoosk for a time, you can pause your account. Your profile is hidden from Zoosk and wont be shown to other Zoosk members. You will keep your profile, connections, and message history. You wont be able to receive messages or other communications from Zoosk members.
How do you tell if someone blocked you on Zoosk?
Like most other dating apps and other social media platforms, Zoosk doesnt have a section where you can check who blocked you. That feature is anonymous.
What happens when you go invisible on Zoosk?
Go Invisible allows you to check out other members without them knowing. After purchasing Go Invisible with Zoosk coins, youll have 30 minutes to browse and view other members without them knowing. If you click on that icon, you will be taken to the payment page to buy Coins.
Can you hide your online status on Zoosk?
From your computer: scroll down the Search page and click on the Go invisible button. Once selected, the bar at the top of your profile will turn from blue to purple and you can avail of this feature for 30 minutes.
How can you tell if someone has been on Zoosk?
In particular, Zoosk uses a blue dot in the persons profile to indicate whether they have been active within the past seven days. Being active doesnt mean swiping, just that they have been logged into their Zoosk account in that time. The green dot on the profile means they are currently logged into the app.