You can delete your Dating profile without deleting your Facebook account. However, deleting your Facebook account will also delete your Dating profile.
How do I delete the dating app on Facebook?
How to delete your Facebook Dating profileTap the three horizontal bars at the bottom-right of your screen to open a menu. Scroll down and tap Dating. In the top-right corner, tap the gear icon to open the Settings menu. Under Account, tap Delete Profile.More items •5 Mar 2020
Can you permanently delete Facebook Dating?
To delete your Facebook Dating profile navigate to your settings in the Dating section of your Facebook app. If you want to delete your profile permanently, because youve met someone or the app is simply not for you, doing so is very easy.
Can you hide your Facebook Dating profile?
Can You Be Invisible on Facebook Dating? The good news is that Facebook has already thought about that. Your dating profile is automatically hidden from your Facebook friends who are also using the dating app. In other words, you cant see their dating profile, and they cant see yours.
What happens if I delete my Facebook Dating profile?
You can delete your Facebook Dating profile without deleting your Facebook account. However, deleting your Facebook account will also delete your Dating profile.
How do you see whos viewed your Facebook profile?
Follow these simple steps and know who viewed your profile:Open your Facebook account. Open your Facebook account on the web (using any browser) by visiting Facebook.com. View page source. Type BUDDY_ID in the search box. The person who viewed your profile will appear on the screen. Take a screenshot.22 Feb 2021